Vereinigung
Christlicher Unternehmer
der Schweiz
Respekt - Fairness - Verantwortung

Vorstand

 


Dr. Heini Grob
Präsident
grob@praxisreinacherhof.ch

Dr. med. Heini Grob
Praxis Reinacherhof
Im Reinacherhof 53
4153 Reinach

Tel. G: +41 61 717 80 70

Rudolf Bürkli

rudolf.buerkli@gestionbale.ch

GB GestionBâle SA
Rittergasse 33
4051 Basel

Tel. G: + 41 61 225 91 82

Dr. Michaela Collins

michaela.collins@hispeed.ch

Emil Angst-Strasse 4
4059 Basel

Tel.: +41 61 271 01 05

  Daniel Mall
Programmverantwortlicher
dbmall@bluewin.ch

Prof. Dr. Daniel Mall
Gundeldingerstrasse 166
4053 Basel

Tel.: +41 61 361 71 24

Regine Meyer
Kulturelles Programm
meyer.re@bluewin.ch

Grossmattweg 8A
4106 Therwil

Tel.: +41 61 721 84 56

Ueli Moser
Kassier
ulrich.moser@akb.ch

Schlüsselgasse 4
4102 Binningen

Tel.: +41 79 782 66 46

Prof. Dr. Gerhard Schmid

gerhard.schmid@wenger-plattner.ch

Reservoirstrasse 178
4059 Basel

Tel.: + 41 61 331 84 25

Robert Schnetzer

schnetzer@hsbau.ch

Huber Straub AG
Henric Petri-Str. 12
4010 Basel

Tel.: +41 61 206 70 70

Lukas Stutz-Kilcher

lukas.stutz@vischer.ch

Vischer AG
Architekten + Planer
Hardstrasse 10
4052 Basel

Tel.: +41 61 560 09 09
Fax: +41 61 560 09 10